Eckstein Team

 

Geschäftsleitung Dipl. Rer. Pol.
Frank Eckstein
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 20
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 920
frank.eckstein@eckstein.de
Geschäftsleitung Dipl. Kfm.

Mike Eckstein
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 25
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 925
mike.eckstein@eckstein.de

Vertrieb
Innendienst
Gregor Liess
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 45
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 945
gregor.liess@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Innendienst
Björn Seifert
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 47
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 947
bjoern.seifert@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Innendienst
Birgit Klees
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 42
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 942
birgit.klees@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Innendienst
Dirk Schmidt
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 40
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 940
dirk.schmidt@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Innendienst
Meike Zahalka
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 32
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 932
meike.zahalka@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Außendienst
Eberhard Schäfer
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 177 / 62 04 506
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 956
eberhard.schaefer@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Außendienst
André Stajcar
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 177 / 62 04 501
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 951
andre.stajcar@eckstein.de
Vertrieb
Außendienst
Torsten Becker
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 177 / 62 04 502
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 952
torsten.becker@eckstein.de
EXPORT
Innendienst &
Auftragsabwicklung
Anja Nickel
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 68
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 968
anja.nickel@eckstein.de
 EXPORT

Innendienst &
Auftragsabwicklung

Waldemar Jakunin
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 35
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 935
waldemar.jakunin@eckstein.de
Auftragsabwicklung Helene Lotz
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 11
Fax : + 49 (0) 6432 / 93 49 99
helene.lotz@eckstein.de